... And Then There's Me.

Direktlänk till inlägg 21 december 2012

Dans new video!

Av Rosanna - 21 december 2012 23:34

Guys here's his new video (if you haven't seen it already :P)

Haha, hilarious as usual xD But I've read the knife fanfic so when Dan had Chris leaned over his arm and Peej reached him a knife.... I'LL SHUT MY MOUTH-HOLE GUYS.


One thing I that just came to my mind... what do you think Dan thinks of himself dancing with his crotch in front of the camera?

If Phil walked in I would just.... #Idontevenknow

 


But really though... the fantastic foursome, everyone in christmas sweaters.

 


"Wow Rosanna if you rly liked dem you should be watching his new vid again myeah gurl now what"

Actually it's still on in the backround while I write this ._.


 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Rosanna - 7 januari 2013 10:59

Oh, she's back, yeeeeey.Ehehe,  not really x3 I've been away to my aunt and my grandparents because my sister was at like  a  handball-thingy. For three days. So yeah, the rest of us stayed at my aunts house. I feel kinda sad for her, she divorce...

Me.

Av Rosanna - 30 december 2012 18:07

Here's me. I have something wrong with twitter on my computer so here a picture       ...

Av Rosanna - 30 december 2012 17:14

Yep, ya heard me! On wich twitter account I have no idea though XD *checks* oh right here it is http://ask.fm/littleepicpanda Honestly confused because I thought it was my personal account that I registred o.O ...

Av Rosanna - 30 december 2012 16:10

Sorry that I haven't been writing! I've been... busy? Not really, I just never felt like ._. Imsofuckingevilandselfish Buuut yeh, anyway. If you follow my roleplayaccount on twitter (@confusedlester) you probaly know how  he becomes a pedophile (se...

Av Rosanna - 27 december 2012 22:08

I woke up from my nap with a bruise on the floor with a bruise on my cheek. I got up to awake Dan, but he wasn’t there. Suddenly, I heard a noise from the bathroom, someone crying. ”Dan are you in there? Are you okay?” I shouted  ...

Presentation


Hello fellow. I'm Rose,a thirteen year old fangirl.

Ask Me Something! :D

1 besvarad fråga

Calendar

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19 20 21
22
23
24
25 26 27
28
29
30
31
<<<
December 2012 >>>

Search In This Blog

Latest Posts

Categories

Links

Statics

Cute Line Smiley
Black Heart

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards