... And Then There's Me.

Direktlänk till inlägg 27 december 2012

I'm not fucking blind

Av Rosanna - 27 december 2012 17:11

"And now everybody hates me for telling my opinion awesome"

"Yes I do hate you have a nice day"

Thank you so much, I accutually read twitter even though I don't show it. I acctually explained on my blog but apparently people were to lazy to read it and judge me instead. I have this for a reason, since you can't type how much you want. Klick here to go to the blogpost that made whole twitter hate me.


Please don't judge.

And if "you" just wanted to make friends, why tell everyone about deleting the account and make them hate me? I tell you, you just lost one.

"You're a bitch" was in my dp when I just logged on. Thank you so much.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Rosanna - 7 januari 2013 10:59

Oh, she's back, yeeeeey.Ehehe,  not really x3 I've been away to my aunt and my grandparents because my sister was at like  a  handball-thingy. For three days. So yeah, the rest of us stayed at my aunts house. I feel kinda sad for her, she divorce...

Me.

Av Rosanna - 30 december 2012 18:07

Here's me. I have something wrong with twitter on my computer so here a picture       ...

Av Rosanna - 30 december 2012 17:14

Yep, ya heard me! On wich twitter account I have no idea though XD *checks* oh right here it is http://ask.fm/littleepicpanda Honestly confused because I thought it was my personal account that I registred o.O ...

Av Rosanna - 30 december 2012 16:10

Sorry that I haven't been writing! I've been... busy? Not really, I just never felt like ._. Imsofuckingevilandselfish Buuut yeh, anyway. If you follow my roleplayaccount on twitter (@confusedlester) you probaly know how  he becomes a pedophile (se...

Av Rosanna - 27 december 2012 22:08

I woke up from my nap with a bruise on the floor with a bruise on my cheek. I got up to awake Dan, but he wasn’t there. Suddenly, I heard a noise from the bathroom, someone crying. ”Dan are you in there? Are you okay?” I shouted  ...

Presentation


Hello fellow. I'm Rose,a thirteen year old fangirl.

Ask Me Something! :D

1 besvarad fråga

Calendar

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19 20 21
22
23
24
25 26 27
28
29
30
31
<<<
December 2012 >>>

Search In This Blog

Latest Posts

Categories

Links

Statics

Cute Line Smiley
Black Heart

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards