... And Then There's Me.

Direktlänk till inlägg 27 december 2012

Confused Dan

Av Rosanna - 27 december 2012 15:11

Hi there! As you may know, I have a twitter account for Confused Phil, becuse he's so adorable, can't we all agree with that? Yeah, in case you don't know what I'm talking about...

And someone made a confused Dan account, and to be honest I didn't appreciate that. I mean, how often do you see Dan confused? I had this thing with @SexualDanHowell who just confused Phil wich was hilarious (and the fact that Phil turned into a pedofile when he isn't around at midnight <-<) But no.... Confused Dan is not right.


I'm not saying that I'm the leader of rps, but can you who made confused Dan please remove it and make sure no one makes one with Chris/Peej? Thank you.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QxH5KRwIxUY&feature=youtu.be

So pwease D:

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Rosanna - 7 januari 2013 10:59

Oh, she's back, yeeeeey.Ehehe,  not really x3 I've been away to my aunt and my grandparents because my sister was at like  a  handball-thingy. For three days. So yeah, the rest of us stayed at my aunts house. I feel kinda sad for her, she divorce...

Me.

Av Rosanna - 30 december 2012 18:07

Here's me. I have something wrong with twitter on my computer so here a picture       ...

Av Rosanna - 30 december 2012 17:14

Yep, ya heard me! On wich twitter account I have no idea though XD *checks* oh right here it is http://ask.fm/littleepicpanda Honestly confused because I thought it was my personal account that I registred o.O ...

Av Rosanna - 30 december 2012 16:10

Sorry that I haven't been writing! I've been... busy? Not really, I just never felt like ._. Imsofuckingevilandselfish Buuut yeh, anyway. If you follow my roleplayaccount on twitter (@confusedlester) you probaly know how  he becomes a pedophile (se...

Av Rosanna - 27 december 2012 22:08

I woke up from my nap with a bruise on the floor with a bruise on my cheek. I got up to awake Dan, but he wasn’t there. Suddenly, I heard a noise from the bathroom, someone crying. ”Dan are you in there? Are you okay?” I shouted  ...

Presentation


Hello fellow. I'm Rose,a thirteen year old fangirl.

Ask Me Something! :D

1 besvarad fråga

Calendar

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19 20 21
22
23
24
25 26 27
28
29
30
31
<<<
December 2012 >>>

Search In This Blog

Latest Posts

Categories

Links

Statics

Cute Line Smiley
Black Heart

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards