... And Then There's Me.

Direktlänk till inlägg 23 december 2012

I Bet You Love Him - Chapter 5 (Final)

Av Rosanna - 23 december 2012 10:57

Chapter 5

~ Dans POV ~

I hugged Phil for a long time and kissed him gently before we left each other for the moment of death. I ran down the street as it started to rain, just like in a movie. I heard someone screaming from the little beach beside the bridge so I ran faster until I could see someone in a cap pulling Chris’ hair while he stood on his knees.

“Stop it you’re hurting him!” Phil shouted and ran to the man, I could tell they had a conversation but didn’t hear what they said, and I gesticulated for the police to come closer, and as the man pulled out a gun the police shouted “Freeze!” and then he shot him.

“NO!” I and Chris shouted at the same time as the man laughed evilly. I took of Chris’ manacles and he stood up beside me. The police was just about to bring the man into the car when I said “stop.”

“What is your name sir?” I said. “August Genvelly.” He said. “Well, August, I don’t really know how to say this… fuck you.” I punched him the face and he flew into the backseat in the car.

“The ambulance is coming,” said Chris and sat down by Phil. He had a bullet in his arm near his chest, he was still breathing. Chris took his sweatshirt off and used it as a towel to stop the bleeding. Now I started crying… what if Phil doesn’t make it?

~ Phils POV ~

The first thing I heard (when I realized I wasn’t dead) was annoying bleep-noises from a machine. Bleep, bleep. Someone entered the room and closed the door. Bleep. Bleep.

“Are you sure he will be alright?” said a voice, and another one sighed. “I’ve already told you at least three times, Mr Howell, he will be alright. He will be damaged for a week or so but except that he’ll be just fine.” Someone sat down next to me on my bed.

“I don’t know if you can hear me… but if you do, squeeze my hand.” I felt Dans warm, shaking hand on mine and I tried to squeeze it. It didn’t work, why couldn’t I squeeze his hand?

“Okay. I have to be honest with you, only and idiot like me talks to someone who can’t hear you… but I just wanted to say that I love you and I have done that for so long, more than three years. You are so beautiful, your giggle is adorable. Don’t be ashamed of laughing because of your tongue, you’re so beautiful. I never told you because I didn’t want to ruin everything but with all this… drama… I feel like I should’ve told you before, in case I lost you. Honestly, I don’t understand how I could live without you. You really are AmazingPhil, and you have always been.” He kissed my forehead.

My eyes got filled with tears and soon they started to dwell down my cheeks. There was so much I wanted to tell him, how much I love him. With all my strength I squeezed his hand and I could almost feel him smiling of happiness. I opened my eyes and the first thing I saw was his face.

“I love you Daniel,” I said with a Grin, he didn’t like when I called him his real name, but he just smiled and said; “You’re the only one allowed to say that”. I pouted like a five-year old. “You just ruined one of the best inside jokes in world history.”

Somehow I was happy I got in this situation, because I was there with Dan, and this time when he was my boyfriend. All this because of a stupid bet. “I bet you can crash a bottle on your face” was the line that gave me my true love. I didn’t make it thought, I lost much money, but I won what’s even more important.

Dan Howells Heart.



Sorry that I didn't post this yesterday, I was really busy and forgot. But meh, whatever. Should I write an Ianthony fanfiction too? I think so! Won't be finished until christmas though. Thank you for reading! <3


 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Rosanna - 7 januari 2013 10:59

Oh, she's back, yeeeeey.Ehehe,  not really x3 I've been away to my aunt and my grandparents because my sister was at like  a  handball-thingy. For three days. So yeah, the rest of us stayed at my aunts house. I feel kinda sad for her, she divorce...

Me.

Av Rosanna - 30 december 2012 18:07

Here's me. I have something wrong with twitter on my computer so here a picture       ...

Av Rosanna - 30 december 2012 17:14

Yep, ya heard me! On wich twitter account I have no idea though XD *checks* oh right here it is http://ask.fm/littleepicpanda Honestly confused because I thought it was my personal account that I registred o.O ...

Av Rosanna - 30 december 2012 16:10

Sorry that I haven't been writing! I've been... busy? Not really, I just never felt like ._. Imsofuckingevilandselfish Buuut yeh, anyway. If you follow my roleplayaccount on twitter (@confusedlester) you probaly know how  he becomes a pedophile (se...

Av Rosanna - 27 december 2012 22:08

I woke up from my nap with a bruise on the floor with a bruise on my cheek. I got up to awake Dan, but he wasn’t there. Suddenly, I heard a noise from the bathroom, someone crying. ”Dan are you in there? Are you okay?” I shouted  ...

Presentation


Hello fellow. I'm Rose,a thirteen year old fangirl.

Ask Me Something! :D

1 besvarad fråga

Calendar

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19 20 21
22
23
24
25 26 27
28
29
30
31
<<<
December 2012 >>>

Search In This Blog

Latest Posts

Categories

Links

Statics

Cute Line Smiley
Black Heart

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards