... And Then There's Me.

Direktlänk till inlägg 26 december 2012

What do you want for Christmas? (fanfiction)

Av Rosanna - 26 december 2012 22:02

MADE FOR CONFUSED PHIL I LOVE CONFUSED PHIL OKAY


“M’gaaaah…. Uh…” I heard from upstairs. Apparently, Dan was annoyed again. This happens very often nowadays, but he never says what’s wrong.

“Dan seriously, what’s wrong?!” I shouted at him from the couch. The moaning stopped. “No, everything great… great.”


I’m Phil, by the way.  Dan, is my roommate. He’s weird, because everytime I ask him what he wants for Christmas he says “I want you for Christmas,” so then I just facepalm and walk away. I mean please, he lives with me! Duh?

And then his moaning, he says he’s okay but I start thinking that there’s something wrong with him. Once I almost called the hospital, but he stopped me. I went up to his room, carefully opening the door and saw him in his bed with his body and arms under the cover.

“Get out!” he yelled so I closed the door and started to walk down the staircase. “God, Phil!” he yelled and I answered, “Dan, you just told me to get out and then you shout for me. I’m calling for help, you can’t stop me.”

The door flew open and I rushed to the phone and pressed the number. “9-1-1…” I mumbled and soon a girly voice answered. “911, what’s your emergency?” Dan tried to take the phone away and yelled in the backround, “nothing is wrong, it’s just my stupid friend here who doesn’t understand”.

I ran away into the bathroom and locked the door.

“I… I think my friend is possessed.” I said quickly. The girl giggled a little but tried to stay serious. “Can you give me some examples?” I sighed and laughed at Dans constantly banging at the door. “He shouts my name, but when I come in he’s in his bed under the cover. Then he yells at me to get out but as soon as I do, he shouts for me again!” The girl hung up. What a bitch! I opened the door and placed the phone on the breakfast bar. Dan looked confused at me and followed me into the kitchen.

“W-what did they say?” he asked angry. “She laughed at me and hung up! What a bitch!” Dan grinned and then started to laugh loud. Why is everyone laughing at me for caring about my best friend?

“You’re not any better yourself,” I pouted and went to my room. Dan tried to control himself and followed me as I slammed the door. He knocked on my door and giggled. “Phil, don’t take it too seriously. I'm sure I don’t need any help, she probably thinks you’re the sick one.” I opened the door and said, “How can you say that? Is it sick to care for your friend? I just want you to be okay, but that bitch laughed at me and now so does you! I’m not taking it to seriously, you guys are the one who takes it as a joke.” I sat down on my bed with my arms crossed and Dan sat down beside me.


“Phil… I’m totally fine. Did you do sex ed in middle school?” Dan asked and I looked terrified at him. “Well of course I did! Why?” Dan put his arm around my waist. “I was masturbating, dumbass.” I suddenly realized how logic that was and stared at the blank wall in front of me. Oh, what a beautiful wall, I thought to myself trying not to think of what Dan said. But I couldn’t help myself and started laughing. How could I be that stupid?

“Oh my god of course! Why didn’t I think of that?!” I laughed and Dan smiled at me as I lied down on his lap. “But wait… you said Phil…” The truth came to my mind and didn’t go away. Dan looked away and closed his eyes from letting tears of embarrassment out.

“Dan, were you thinking of me?” I said patting his hand. He put his hand on his face to hide the blushing, but I took it off and held it in my hands. “Dan, answer me. Were you thinking of me?” Dan looked into my eyes and sighed. “Fine, yes it was. I’m so sorry, I understand if you hate me now.” I smiled. “Dan, why the fuck would I hate you for that?” I said and sat up. Dan was filled with thoughts but ignored them and couldn’t help a big smile. I smiled back and leaned in for a kiss. The clock hit midnight and our lips pressed against each other.


“What do you want for Christmas, Phil?” he asked. I smiled.

“All I want for Christmas is you,” I said and hugged him tightly.


Really happy with this one! It was awkward writing some parts thought <_< but I just think of confused Phil and die in cuteness, so here's a picture of him.

 

And I also captured this... sorry I couldn't help myself.

 


 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Rosanna - 7 januari 2013 10:59

Oh, she's back, yeeeeey.Ehehe,  not really x3 I've been away to my aunt and my grandparents because my sister was at like  a  handball-thingy. For three days. So yeah, the rest of us stayed at my aunts house. I feel kinda sad for her, she divorce...

Me.

Av Rosanna - 30 december 2012 18:07

Here's me. I have something wrong with twitter on my computer so here a picture       ...

Av Rosanna - 30 december 2012 17:14

Yep, ya heard me! On wich twitter account I have no idea though XD *checks* oh right here it is http://ask.fm/littleepicpanda Honestly confused because I thought it was my personal account that I registred o.O ...

Av Rosanna - 30 december 2012 16:10

Sorry that I haven't been writing! I've been... busy? Not really, I just never felt like ._. Imsofuckingevilandselfish Buuut yeh, anyway. If you follow my roleplayaccount on twitter (@confusedlester) you probaly know how  he becomes a pedophile (se...

Av Rosanna - 27 december 2012 22:08

I woke up from my nap with a bruise on the floor with a bruise on my cheek. I got up to awake Dan, but he wasn’t there. Suddenly, I heard a noise from the bathroom, someone crying. ”Dan are you in there? Are you okay?” I shouted  ...

Presentation


Hello fellow. I'm Rose,a thirteen year old fangirl.

Ask Me Something! :D

1 besvarad fråga

Calendar

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19 20 21
22
23
24
25 26 27
28
29
30
31
<<<
December 2012 >>>

Search In This Blog

Latest Posts

Categories

Links

Statics

Cute Line Smiley
Black Heart

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards