... And Then There's Me.

Direktlänk till inlägg 21 december 2012

I Bet You Love Him - Chapter 4

Av Rosanna - 21 december 2012 23:43

Chapter 4

I woke up from a scream, a long painful scream. I heard who it was, Phil. I ran into his room and turned the lights on. He lied on the floor with his leg twirled. I got down to help him and realized that wasn’t the biggest problem. Phils back head was bleeding after hitting his endtable by the bed. I got some tissues to stop the bleeding and twisted his leg back to its normal position, trying to ignore Phils painful moaning.

“I fell out of my bed…” Phil said while sipping on his chocolate. It was 4 in the morning and we sat on the balcony in blankets, I had wrapped Phils head in toilet paper and towels. No one said anything, everything was really awkward after we went to the hospital and revealed our love for each other. Did I ruin our friendship? This far, it doesn’t seem like we can ever be friends the same way again.

“Phil, we can’t go on this way… it’s so silent. Maybe we should go out tonight, to a bar or something?” I suggested.  Phil looked at me with a smiled and sighed. “Well, I guess we can. But remember to bring my wheelchair.” Damn it, the wheelchair.

“Maybe we should just go for a walk in the center park, what do you say?” Without waiting for an answer I dragged him in to the flat sitting on the wheelchair. “…Dan?” he mumbled but I just kept smiling and put my jacket and shoes on.

And right as we got out, it started snowing. Phil, who was sleeping, woke up from the cold air. “It’s snowing!” I said and threw a snowball at his back. “Ah!” he sighed and laughed. I gave him some snow so he could have his revenge on me. We were out for about two hours until we got hungry, so we went to Shake Away and got ourselves a milkshake and a snack. After that we went home again because Phil had to make a video.


It's almost midnight here and I have to get up in time. Goodbye.

Lawl.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Rosanna - 7 januari 2013 10:59

Oh, she's back, yeeeeey.Ehehe,  not really x3 I've been away to my aunt and my grandparents because my sister was at like  a  handball-thingy. For three days. So yeah, the rest of us stayed at my aunts house. I feel kinda sad for her, she divorce...

Me.

Av Rosanna - 30 december 2012 18:07

Here's me. I have something wrong with twitter on my computer so here a picture       ...

Av Rosanna - 30 december 2012 17:14

Yep, ya heard me! On wich twitter account I have no idea though XD *checks* oh right here it is http://ask.fm/littleepicpanda Honestly confused because I thought it was my personal account that I registred o.O ...

Av Rosanna - 30 december 2012 16:10

Sorry that I haven't been writing! I've been... busy? Not really, I just never felt like ._. Imsofuckingevilandselfish Buuut yeh, anyway. If you follow my roleplayaccount on twitter (@confusedlester) you probaly know how  he becomes a pedophile (se...

Av Rosanna - 27 december 2012 22:08

I woke up from my nap with a bruise on the floor with a bruise on my cheek. I got up to awake Dan, but he wasn’t there. Suddenly, I heard a noise from the bathroom, someone crying. ”Dan are you in there? Are you okay?” I shouted  ...

Presentation


Hello fellow. I'm Rose,a thirteen year old fangirl.

Ask Me Something! :D

1 besvarad fråga

Calendar

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19 20 21
22
23
24
25 26 27
28
29
30
31
<<<
December 2012 >>>

Search In This Blog

Latest Posts

Categories

Links

Statics

Cute Line Smiley
Black Heart

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards